## **Department of Journalism and Communication**

## **Department Research Committee Members**

[From different allied Departments-Faculties in the University]

<u>Serial</u> <u>Number</u>	Name of Member	<u>Affiliation</u>
1.	Prof. Adhya Saxena	Department of History, Faculty of Arts, MSUB
2.	Prof. Amit Dholakia	Department of Political Science, Faculty of Arts, MSUB
3.	Prof. Sujata Srivastava	Department of Education, Faculty of Education and Psychology, MSUB

## **Board of Studies Members**

[From Journalism and Mass Media/Communication Institutes in the State]

<u>Serial</u> <u>Number</u>	Name of Member	<u>Affiliation</u>	
1.	Prof. Sonal Pandya	Gujarat University, Ahmedabad	
2.	Prof. Ashwin Chauhan	Gujarat Vidyapith, Ahmedabad	
Formerly also			
1.	Prof. Kalpana Rao	Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat	
2.	Prof. Falguni Oza	MICA, Ahmedabad	